To compress or not to compress?


I’ve seen a lot of people wearing compression socks and I was wondering if anyone has a personal story about it. Me, I like the science behind things and enjoy reading studies for fun. The studies seem pretty weak for them (I certainly could have made better parameters for many of them), but the science that I do know would support post run compression. Although there isn’t many studies on post run compression, it seems an easy logical jump. Right now, I don’t see myself using compression, but maybe I’ll look into it later.

I’d love your thoughts (but not )

Share Your Story

