Long Week


I haven’t had the opportunity to run much this last week. I got in about 15 miles. I started a new job, got a new beau, had car problems, so my week has been hectic. This is the first time in a while things have been going my way, so I’m in an awesome mood. Tomorrow, my new gym is supposed to open, so I can’t wait (they’ve been pushing it back for a month). Gonna go for a swim. Since, I’ve been silent this week, I thought it would be nice to see a before and after shot. I don’t seem that different to me. I only lost about 15lbs, but it must be noticeable in person, because my cloths are falling off and I’ve been getting some attention from the fellas (first time in a long time for that).

 

Image

2 thoughts on “Long Week

Share Your Story

