The New Place


I have to admit that my food choices have been somewhat lacking of late. I did, however, use my new gym. I went on Thursday when it opened. I also went Monday, because the pool did not open until yesterday. I had fun swimming, but I wish I could find my goggles. I managed to run a mile on the treadmill. That sucks, because my normal runs are one of the following: 5/6/10/12.5/14 miles. The treadmill makes me dizzy, but I might watch some Sunday football on the treadmill and bike for fun. Hopefully, I can do a class by Sunday this week.

One thought on “The New Place

Share Your Story

