I did a run.


Well, mostly. I set one of my New Years goals as running a 5k. The specific one I wanted to run is the 14th. So today I wanted to give the 5k a new test run. I’ve been maxing out pretty quick. After the pregnancy problems holding me from running, I’m way low on the mileage. Today, I did 1.5 and 1.5. Not on purpose! I got a call 1.5 in that I had to take.

I only totaled 4 today. My bladder beat me 😦

Oh, did I mentioned it was raining? I ran in the frickin’ RAIN!

Share Your Story

