Out of Ideas – Whatcha Got?


I’ve been quiet lately, and that’s mostly because I feel boring. Now, I know I am actually not boring, and I may, in fact, be a bit of a funny girl. I, however, have totally run out of topics to cover. I do have a couple of e-books on the topic (free e-books are awesome). I thought that it would be more fun if my handful of readers gave me topics. So in the spirit of fun, I will cover ANY topic that is suggested to me whether it is heart-breaking or belly busting.

Let the fun commence.

2 thoughts on “Out of Ideas – Whatcha Got?

  1. DIY household cleaners (with vinegar, essential oils, etc), toothpaste, laundry soap? I want to stop buying chemicals. I really want to try to make my own soap. So, natural products. Just a suggestion.

    • I actually have another blog devoted to things like that which is the http://doitingreen.wordpress.com/
      I’ve seen you reply to other post in that blog, so I’ll certainly repost some of those that you missed from earlier in the year; I actually did a stint devoted to just that. I’ll start with the laundry soap, because I actually use that. I do vinegar to clean too, which is where I started, because my son has a bunch of topical allergies. I was also looking into trying the no ‘poo again (going shampoo-less) which I did try before which mixed results. 🙂

Share Your Story

